tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another weekend day

so innocently I put the q-tip in my ear as I do every morning after my shower...

$100 later and a trip to the emergency room I find my Sunday has started very strangely... again antibiotics but at least an explanation as to what caused my ear to itch... and q-tips are not to be trusted.

just when i was positive I will drop my medical insurance.

I talked with R again this morning... I like how my life seems to go in cycles.. first it was the d's then the j's were good for transition... and now the r's.. I am sure it all has meaning.. but this latest r... I wonder.

and the door closing has brought fear.. hard to explain but fear none the less.

just another day...

2:22 p.m. - 2005-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet