tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad day

Terror again.

and my son last night told me he felt a sadness he couldn't explain.

We talked about the causes.. he didn't know.. just a sadness as if something terrible had happened... he wanted to cry but hadn't a clue why.

I fear for what I can't explain and now it has effected my son.

My b-day mouse is dead.. somehow the old lady cat got her out of her cage.
I am sad. My son is sad.

and the move has me terrified.. if only my house will sell... quick.

That is part of this fear .. that and the unhappiness of my brother coming here shortly.

Somedays.. I want to quit. I fear this is one of them.

6:37 a.m. - 2005-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet