tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alzheimer & day dreams

a connection between daydreaming and alzheimers... hmmm.

so maybe it isn't so bad for those who have it.. the beginnings stages .. difficult not being able to stay in the present.. but to be lost in my dreams..

it has always been my fear.. and when I get in the car and halfway down a road I should know well.. for a moment afraid... trying to remember where I am going.. it is always in my mind..

but if I could get lost in a world where no one leaves me and I am loved.. if I could get lost in that world of dreams and possibilities... then how bad could it be.

because this world.. has not been so great for me.. and now without kid.. without reason... without plans or much human contact...

I go to my dream world.. often.

Just until the kid is thru school and secure in his life do I have to come back..

but then...

9:39 a.m. - 2005-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet