tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my son makes me proud

My son has to buy a tux...

I don't know any adults that own their own tux.. and my 18 year old son will be wearing one routinely.

and new Zealand... wow.. life is looking grand for him.

I am so happy... he is happy and content.

and working in a homeless shelter.. his choice for community service.

How could I be prouder of this young man.

8:02 a.m. - 2005-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet