tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what a day

the mists this morning.. full of promise and healing.

If I could only bottle it.

And this calm... this inner peace.. I thank the gods for showing me a glimpse of the path.

Slow down.. it will stop the stumbling.. I feel their hands grasping at my shirt collar.. holding me back.

at least my knees may not be so bruised and skinned.

Healing.

How to explain and what to attribute it to.

and my blackbird cawing outside my window... how grand is this day.

How grand.

7:13 a.m. - 2005-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet