tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blessed be

the brightness of the night woke me.

it was time... the colors swirled.. the air warm and inviting.

dancing.. twirling... I became one with what is.

I understood... and forgot everything.

only the dance was important and this special night.

faster... softer.. the air carried me to the mountain tops and the valley depths.

I was one with my creator and one with my creation.

The circle was complete.

8:21 a.m. - 2005-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet