tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dating... what a pain

and the tides have change...such a small thing but the gods have been good to me.. I know small things... no matter how mindless they seem... are important.

It was the reaction to JesusChrist Superstar.. It is an opera.. nothing more .. nothing less.. not an affirmation of faith. By the gods... such a simple thing to have brought out such vehemence...

and then not remembering our conversation.. a pretty important one.. as connversations go... but even then.. the change.. from a calm soul who laughs and sees compassion.. to anger and crassness.. and then not to remember.. to start off again asking the same exact question?????

I refused to discuss... that moment had passed. I already had answered and we had beaten the subject to death.. and so then silence on his part. WTF????

now I know all about different personalities.. I could write a book. but this change up... scares me.. and then I remember his history... the walking out of so many... must be some very very good reasons.

by the gods.. this dating thing is crap.

7:48 a.m. - 2005-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet