tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in my creation

it will be of my own design.

taking responsibility for my handwork in all thsi.. my indecision.. my hesitancy spreading the ripples.. starting the downfall.. combined with his own hesitancies.

we created this.... mess.

WE... not he... WE

my deepest secret.. my fear.

and yet.. I love him still.

Is it possible to repair the damage.

we still love each other.. of that I am sure..

8:03 a.m. - 2005-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet