tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and the morning starts

I am standing on the edge of nowhere.. or is it somewhere.

am I too lost to be found or do I finally understand that it has never been about me.

the precipice sharp, cutting.. full of release and promise.

there will never be another as today and the gentleness of the morning cradling me.

am I in the god's cradle.. is the cradle that which is the background and only our egos trying to set us apart.

the changing leaves.. the season.. I understand well now.. for it is the colors that my soul craves.

this season bringing them to the surface.

it is my time.

what is love of someone else but a conscious inner resolve to be part of someone else.

and then the plans and dreams quickly become part of the love when that is our egos.. not our love.

Love is always... gentle and as the wind blows through the trees scattering the autumn leaves...

I feel that love fluttering thru my soul this morning...

I need to see the ancient trees this morning... it will be an adventure... I will find them.. my soul excited at the possibility.

Who would have thought they existed.. here..and yet, why not... this area full of magic.

Still, treasures here to discover.. yet one more reason.

6:52 a.m. - 2005-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet