tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

almost the weekend

I didn't tell him I had been having trouble breathing. I didn't tell him they had given me medicine also to try and clear up what they assume must be an infection deep in my lungs.

Similarities... I didn't tell him for just that reason.

I didn't tell him because of our connection... because who is causing what to whom.

I didn't tell him.

But I was glad he called... glad he missed me.. glad to know I hadn't gotten that far away from him.. that I could still fit into his words... that the co-incidences of yesterday and my runes ... understood.

We may see each other...

and on another note.. my sleep again uneasy. Worrisome thoughts about the kid.

I would like to hear from him.. he is due to call.

and thoughts of this weekend... I will start out to tonite.. I can't wait to see my trees.. I know they are mine... hard to explain... but they are mine and I am glad to see they have survived... I will rest in their bark.. their limbs tall and strong... their strength.. to have endured.

J asked what I was more excited about, seeing the trees or him.. I just laughed.. he told me it did not need an answer... that he already knew and that he understood. I am happy.. I really didn't want to have him feel bad.

I am at peace. What a wonderful feeling.

7:05 a.m. - 2005-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet