tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the kid will grow up

another sleepless night..well,I did go to sleep but woke with uneasiness over my son's lack of financial responsibility.

I received his bank statement yesterday.... He spent almost $800 on stuff in one month... just stuff .. not necessary for school.. not needed.. just stuff.

Did he get what he needed... No... he will wait until he comes home in a couple of weeks so I will get it for him.

He may be very very surprised..

so I threw my runes this morning with the anticipation of doom.. and was pleasantly surprised.

and trying to understand the electrical currents .. or what ever it was... the refocusing of my energies.. I felt it.. the vibrations that passed thru me... it happened a few times...

now to understand what that was... I think I know why... but to put it into my life's context...

the complexities of this existance... when you get close to the boundaries.

or at least remember.

8:38 a.m. - 2005-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet