tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and a day

Morning...

today the test..

it will be a long drive with memories of last year at this time... and it turned out all right.. I spent nights working on making me clear... cleaning out,, and then the test,.. and it was alright.. It was gone.

I expect the same today.. though i had no reason to clear.. My minds eye sees the spot and it is dry and clear... vacant...so why the worry?

The kid called last night... soon he will be home.. I will buy his tickets today. Excitement...

Tonite b-day party for my nephew... tomorrow dinner with an old friend from high school..

my normal quiet existance.. busy.

I made applesauce again last night... Keeping busy.

My runes.. my stones telling me this morning.. Patience..waiting.. stillness.. perseverance.
Stop yourself from doing... Rest.Time is needed.

Growth can also happen silently.

and so it is.. even with out the stones... my mind wants the rest.

It is necessary.

Oh yes, and J... he is giving me smiles today.

6:53 a.m. - 2005-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet