tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what happened?

when it starts.. it is like a snowball rolling down a mountain... small ... then gathering speed and getting larger and larger...

the kid called ranting and screaming into the phone at me... I see too much anger and the advent of soemthing I am not sure about. I will call his RA today and see if he can check on him.

since that prevented my soul and mind sleep... I decided to get up and purchase his bus ticket home on line .. I am not sure that will be possible so now it looks like I will have to go pick him up... 14 hours.. what joy.

and then while I am on.. I decide to check on another and low and behold .. there he was.. right where he shouldn't be.

Some days the change happens so suddenly, you are not sure how possibly could happen that way.

But dinner.. before all this started.. with an old firend form high school was great. She was one of my best friends.. now living only 10 miles apart and still ... years go by and we do not talk or see each other.

and as was customary... we promised.. we will not let this happen again.. we will keep in touch.

this time I hope so. I really do.

6:40 a.m. - 2005-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet