tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it will be just as it is suppose to be.

My rune this morning... the rune that broke last year.. exactly in half... the rune for fertility.

I am not sure who I am to mirror and maybe that is my quest.. who am I to mirror myself in.. others? no specific person... discovering my true power.

When this rune broke .. I remember the night.. I heard the noise in the middle of the night.. I felt the division.. broke exactly in half.. two equals .. yet one.

Be grounded and centered.. open to the energy of the universe.. which will help me naturally in all endeavers for the NEW... This is my truth.

I think I understand today.. better than when it broke.. that was scary as I felt our parting by some unseen hand.. today I feel calm... peace and great expectancy.

I have thought about Samhein... should I go even if I am to go by myself.. yes.. J is too much work.. I am not really sure after all the D stuff I can go thru it again. I haven't asked him to even go with me to pick up the kid.. He hasn't asked about him since he left.. for that matter.. he doesn't ask about much that concerns me.. didn't ask about my test or did I want him to go with me? No.. but he is a great talker about himself... and his past exploits and girls... but what happens when that is talked out.. what do we talk about then? for by that time I will never talk about myself.. and he will never really know who I am.

His party last night.. he had to load up the camper... party stuff and the chance for him to get lucky. I felt him at 3:00 AM... the night before at 2:00 when he got home.. so I know I am in his soul thoughts.. but.. his actions... they always say.. they speak louder than words.

and my day yesterday... well.. the electricity went out... except for my new room...the Electric company came.. and said it was my responsibility... the electrician came out and gave me lights.. no hot water.. heat or ability to dry clothes... Hmmm... Monday it will be made all better.

But.. I didn't get nearly what I wanted done.

and I want to get much done before the kid comes home.

Next week at this time he will be sound asleep in his bed,

It will be a good Sunday. the smells as I fix him a grand breakfast... and the others.. I think they know he is coming.. How the energy is charged ,,, Excitement in the air.


8:41 a.m. - 2005-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet