tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a morning

so I walked thru the threshold leaving all behind.

and on the otherside... a host of possibilities.

and smiles.. and finges of discontent.

and J. Now that was a real surprise.

But... I am looking at the co-incidences.. examining that which is and that which isn't.

In love with the day.. the time.. the colors.. and that song... the one that the flute sounds so mournfully spiritual.

I can't wait for Samhein....

or for the kid to come home. I will go get him on Friday... he sounds so happy to be coming for a visit.

He just needs to get his grades up.. I worry so about that and don't understand why it just keeps jumping from class to class... what is going on?

Never thought I would have this problem... Though I do think it is the semester.. that first one.. a shock to his being.. though I don't want to be a parent that makes excuses for their kid..

More positive energy... in the hands of the gods.

Creative energy.. I will create a perfect world.. and it will be for him also.

Mini gods that we are. Child of the goddess.. daughter of the god.

I need to connect...


6:53 a.m. - 2005-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet