tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

laughter

I need to hear the sound of laughter.

It is important for my health.. mental.. physical.

I could laugh with D... that soul freeing laugh.... a door opened suddenly to understanding. I need to be able to laugh with someone.. it is my path toward love.. connection.

It is also why I have had such a hard time leaving D... laughter is so important to my soul...

and why I forgive him everything... he gives me much more than he takes away.

it suddenly makes sense.

it all has to do with laughter.

8:00 a.m. - 2005-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet