tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing but dreams

I am so excited... Tomorrow I go to pick up the kid.. I know it is 7 hours each way.. I still can't wait.

He is excited also... I even think he may have been a bit homesick,,, or at least delighted in coming home.

and life is the same... and i am excited because I truly believe... the best is still.. just around the corner.. waiting for me to be in the most receptive of mind set.

It will happen.

7:16 a.m. - 2005-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet