tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

again or always

and a gentle breeze is blowing across the landscape of my soul.

its colors waving me on... the precipice once so sharp and foreboding.. the gateway to growth.

remembering my rune of yesterday and events... you just have to smile... and thank the gods.

My rune this morning telling me to listen and not to act by reaction.. listen to my intuition.

this calm.. this peace.. the peace of beginnings not hampered by events of the past.

I don't think I have evr felt this way without consciously going to the void.. escaping.

but my clean slate.. the writings that have begun.. should I have expected anything but.

Smiling thsi morning... whatever may happen.. it is well with my soul.

6:41 a.m. - 2005-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet