tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a day

opportunity...

it has been given to me... now to be able to make the most of it... possiblities abound and I am excited. The path getting clearer.

and I think once again he did it to me.. well at least directed the path my dreams would go.. but only for a brief moment.. I won't let him do this to me again

But, this time... I will know the truth before I fade into the background once again...

and the weather is going to be wonderful.. I want to once again play hooky,.. today I can not.

and the runes speak of just what I want to hear this morning... and I see something unfolding.. not sure how.. what .. why... but .. it is there.

and now.. to get busy with my life.


6:10 a.m. - 2005-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet