tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

holy silence

Snow. lots of. has occupied my thoughts.. my fears..

coldness. I feel it deep.

but... just a few months longer and i will finally be out of here. I know the place that I will go... at least for the moment,

bridges burned...the way back boarded up and unforgiving in its darkness.

Holy Silence... merging onto my path...
maybe the only thing I truly understand,

my prayer.. my only wish,

I heard someone say what the worst thing someone could do to another.

I smiled.. he did it without so much a care what it would do to me,

Holy Silence... I will emerge whole and his memory.. only fleeting.. at best.

7:33 a.m. - 2005-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet