tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

and I thought about the connection and how strong it was.

and I wondered who it was that was so connected and so strong.. and why.

and I laughed at the inner connectedness of us all.

and the wind brought energy and calming.. though little sleep.

and waking at that time... the time of bewitching.. I wondered just who is placing his fears upon my soul... for going to sleep last night full of calm and smiles.

and I wondered and let myself get caught up in the terror before laughing and saying.. I can end this.

and I did.

and the release was immediate and children of the gods that we are.. our capabilities and knowledge increase.

and I felt the love.. for no one in particular... just the love that upon waking brought smiles to my face

and the wind so strong.. I woke early so I could go walking in the warmer temps and feel the energy.

and it was good.

and now... please take care of the kid today.. these few days until he comes home... please give him the strength and positive energy he needs.

and thank you... for the understanding that all of my life is a prayer... all of our lives...

and so pregnant words thrown out to a waiting universe...

and the laughter... dispersed between the tears,

and it is just another day.

and....


7:45 a.m. - 2005-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet