tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another day

the kid called.. just before his show.. He was soo nervous.. this wasn't like him.

He told me he had told everyone in his PE class about me. They were talking about the ability to heal. About a child with a brain tumor and how he healed himself. As they discussed how he did it... J smiled and then told them the story of my life. The 3 tumors... How they even operated once to make sure... but it was gone... and the way I had done it.

His prof called him aside after and asked him more about me... and religion came about... and the kid very proudly told them I had no religion... but take the best from all.

We did not talk about moving... We will talk when he comes home.. next weekend.

I sent him energy.. I hope it helped. I hope his performance was great...

Today I have hope ... I will need it as another storm is due for tomorrow.

and smiling as I see the path the deer have made in my backyard.

They know they are safe here.

And maybe this weekend I will be able to get my snowshoes and walk in the forest... maybe.

and I got thru yesterday... just a day after all... energies... I will get to that place I need to be at.

I will.

7:11 a.m. - 2005-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet