tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

finally the anger

Morning... still dark... alone with my thoughts and memories.

Bah Humbug.

My thoughts... dark...

My memories... strange and cold.

Michael came into my dreams last night... odd how in all these years since we parted.. how bad it was at that time.. how I hid in fear of my life... how my son's father protected me ... made me feel safe, Of course, once the safeness feeling penetrated my soul I realized my feelings for him were more tied up in that rather than the love that 2 people should feel for each other... Sure.. I know.. my scared love crap.

But anyway.. M was in my dreams.. and I wasn't afraid and it was a nice dream... but 2 thoughts of him in less than a week. Wow.. when the shelves get dusted.. who knows what will jump out.

and finally anger has surfaced.... just as daylight approaches.... that magic time as the world awakes.,,, and there,, catching that deer off guard.

justifiable and corner dusting.. anger.

No more. a blank wall... silvery black.. Oh I can see it.. and if I can envision it... it has been created.

6:58 a.m. - 2005-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet