tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another damn year ends

One is a pretty lonely number and on New Years Eve... it is the worst.

I have been at this place most of my life.. you would think I would know it well.. yet each year... each day still surprises me that my lot in life has ended this way.

I guess to hurt this much must mean I can still dream... must do something about that.

there go them damn tears again.

one day it will be different.. I have to believe that.. or there isn't much reason for anything.

tonite I will make my new years resolutions... tonite I will swear by all that is holy... I will never again be in this place of pain.

well, gee.. I said that last year.. so much for what I have to look forward to.

6:29 p.m. - 2005-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet