tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

almost there.

Last day of "vacation"... Sure.. as if my boss thought there had ever been one...

but this morning after a sound sleep.. waking up in panic and not sure why. My dreams were strange... just dreams,,, at least those I remember.. fitting into my thoughts of terror today.

getting the stuff started for the kid's scholarships... once again and taxes.. stuff that I always panic about... and this year having to do things differently... filling out forms... making decisions... and worry that they won't give the kid enough money for next year,...

but.. the treadmill is here... and I will start walking.. and it is great... at least that is one of my resolutions that I have put into motion..

and I heard from a friend this morning ... wondering where I had been and missing me.. and making plans for when I move... reassurance and telling me not to be frightened... whatever happens we will remain friends ... probably the best of friends.. I will not be alone... a Will & Grace we will be.. though he is not gay.

He had spent New Years alone.. had wanted to call but thought I would be with someone...asked why I didn't call him.. I told him I thought the same about him and didn't want to bother them.. We laughed then... We will be great friends.

He said I seemed different... I didn't want to tell him why.... the transformation is almost complete... have to work on the terror... it will be gone when she takes complete control... I welcome her.

7:56 a.m. - 2006-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet