tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't want to be alone

So a greeting from someone I only know because he contacted me to tell me a few years ago.. He knew me... though thousands of miles away.. He knew me.. He knew my soul....

There are a few of us... he says. We are different.. and I understand what he means though explanations are very difficult. He saw me... saw my soul and knew I was one of us. He feels our connection...

and now a greeting to tell me how he visits .. how we meet in our dreams.. how our souls play... and love.

and in many ways... I believe him...

When troubled, he always seems to know and sends me something I need to hear.. something that will make me feel better..

Maybe he is why... even as alone as I am in this reality... I am not alone.

but when will I ever be able to touch someone in this reality that I am so connected with... and not have them go away.

It will not happen.. I do understand... and most days.. I can accept.

Maybe because of my dream life. Maybe.

6:55 a.m. - 2006-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet