tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just a bit more to convince

so the kid is back at school.. getting ready to go on tour.. I will travel to one of the cities he is singing at on Tuesday and watch him perform.

and I... well I decided since he will not be home until May.. I decided it is time to get on with my life.

so with much seriousness... honesty and thoughtfulness.. I filled out an eharmony form... you know... what they use to match you up with someone.

and it took some time... I really thought about my answers and tried to keep all of me represented.

and the end result... out of all those people they have in their databanks....

sigh here.... it is appropriate...

they do not have a match for me.

Gee... I could have told them that.

7:11 p.m. - 2006-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet