tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

she didn't know my name

so I am walking thru the mall yesterday... and an old friend comes up to me and asks me if my hearing was bad...

I smiled and said..no not that I know of why... and she said I have been calling you for the longest.. You walked right by me.

I wanted to say... well what name are you using?????

But I didn't...

I smiled and said I was preoccupied.. deep in thought.

Sorry... and then we talked.. and she would every now and again stop and just look at me..

I asked her if I had something on my face that she was looking at so intently..

She just looked puzzled and said.. I don't know.. you just look different.. you sound different..

I smiled.... I was different... I am different...

I am strong and focused and in control.

6:37 a.m. - 2006-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet