tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I WILL get healthy.. and just maybe wise

Part of my New years resolution was to stick to this liver cleansing diet... get off my asthma meds... lose weight.. work out .. make myself healthy and strong.

Then I will be able to focus on sending healing energies out to the universe.

I am working on it.. got off to a slow start... but am on this path.

and waking this morning... feeling the difference.

I woke up a few times wanting my meds... I refused to give in to that sickly one... I sent my workers cleaning out the sticky stuff... and armed them with the rays of the sun to dry what was left. It will take some time.. but I got thru and am one day closer.

When everything kicks in ... I will get strong... physically and mentally.

Tonite I will go see my son... It seems much longer than just Friday that he left.

and soon must make plans to go see him in March for his b-day... from wherever I will be.

Tomorrow will remember to call the realtor..

Seems there is much to keep my mind occupied... plans and books.. and music.. and poems.. and the perfect place.

Seems I need much to keep me from the memories... Waking in the middle of the night lost in what was.

I quickly put an end to that... did they forget who was in charge????

6:45 a.m. - 2006-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet