tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am alive - and glad for it

the pain was severe... waking me from sound sleep... in my chest..

sitting up... thoughts.... this can't be happening... not now.

my son... he needs me... he can't lose both of us... I quickly got up and grabbed an aspirin.. and visualized... like I have never visualized before.

Immediately the pain went thru me and ended... leaving an an achyness.. tiredness. but the pain was gone and I was alright.

More than that.. I knew.. beyond any shadow of a doubt.. I am not ready to leave this reality.. Not yet.

Maybe it is more for my son.. or maybe that is only an excuse...

Whatever, whoever I am... we are.... there is an excitement as I know.. there is much more I want to experience.. to learn

and as I look out my window thsi morning.. I want to be in my forest.... my dreams...

I will make them my reality.

Look out world.. here we come.


8:13 a.m. - 2006-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet