tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't go back there- even for a day

Friday the 13th

The day that once gave me much terror... and rightly so... it seemed all kinds of mishaps and just plain old bad things happened..

Before I realized it was all I was attracting out of my fear.

Now.. the energy of the day is a welcome treat.

and the possibilities excite...

not happy with waking up lost in thoughts and memories of the unspoken one... before I realized what or where I was.. I let myself fall into that place.

NO... I can't do that... I CAN"T ALLOW MYSELF THAT.

I just can't... It is for the best.

and so I smile as I shut that door... and look to the future.. and plans and dreams and new dwelling places.

Must stay focused. I just must.

7:50 a.m. - 2006-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet