tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and if I died,, who would know

and if I were to cease to exist sometime between 5:00 Friday and Monday at 8:00 AM... Who would really know?????

That is the question of the day?

and the kid called yesterday.. and if he hadn't gotten me he would have not paid much attention.. just went on with his life.. as it should be,

the kid though was unhappy.. the tour has been long and he has not had much down / alone time and is feeling the effects.

He was tired and hoemsick.. though talking about it he realized it wasn't so much home as he was missing.. He would have been happy being back at school also... and he missed me.

Now if that isn't a reason to keep going on... I don't know what is.

and the brilliance of the cold sun is calling me... though there are whirly winds in my yard... strong... messing up the sheen of the inch of snow on the ground.

I remembered the time when I prayed for overcast days.. the grays touching my soul strangely... giving energy.... and the sun a refuge as a parent's arms should be... one which I did not know as a child and so resented that exact feel from the sun.... for many years.

goodness.. when that particular door opens.. memories.. never sure of what is coming out.

and is this the end.. or the beginning..

and the tiredness... reaching deep... should I be concerned?

8:20 a.m. - 2006-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet