tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the rate your life quiz

I took the rate your life quiz.... Gotta smile...

Here Are Your Results:
Life: 5.2
Mind: 6
Body: 6.8
Spirit: 9.2
Friends/Family: 3.1
Love: 1.4
Finance: 7.2

So what happened to friends, family and love... well, now it is official.. I am unloveable... so glad I did not take this when I was in another ... W may not have been able to handle that... but... if I don't relate well to others... Mini god that I am.... my spiritualness is right on

8:20 a.m. - 2006-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet