tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what a wonderful day to be alive

How could I resist this early morning walk.. as day was just breaking.. the temps so warm.. my world so quiet.

the wind strong, as if it bathed my soul clean.

and today... many decisions to be made.. will today be the day...

and as I drew my stones, memories and words.. explanations of the blood... understanding... we are one.

I wish I would always remember how truly blessed I am...

but for today I am thankful to existance for its gifts.. and its promise...

the best is yet to ocme.

9:13 a.m. - 2006-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet