tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

decisions

the big one...

should I stay in and work on taxes and fafsa stuff.. or go to the mountains and hike in the sunshine.

just the mere fact that I have to go out and do some fresh fruit and vegetable shopping makes me think... the hiking will win out.

but then that grown up part of me says... be responsible... and then that part of me that looks for all the corners..edges..says But,,, you don't have all the forms you need.

and the look for a solution part of me says... so.. work on it thsi morning.. you are up early anyway.. and then spend the afternoon in bliss in the mountains without regret.

and the child in me jumps up and down... YES... I will be in my mountains... and the walk in the forest will be JUST what I wnat and need.

7:53 a.m. - 2006-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet