tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just another dream filled day

why does he need to wake me...his face floating in my mind's eye.. and so my sleep disturbed and restless and dreams of him and us and a life... our life.

waking.. actually getting out of bed is difficult for I want to stay in that place.. sleeping on his shoulder.

I have a date this coming weekend but how do I honestly date when he is still my dreams... and I certainly do not want to do to another that which has been done to me.

maybe because his b-day is soon that all this is coming to the surface... I will ignore it.. well, not ignore it but do nothing about it... that door should not be opened.. after all he is the one that said he would call in a couple of days.. six weeks ago.

but they were just words as he chose to be with someone he says he does not love and can't be with me who he says he does love and has always loved.

Am I gullible or what... I believed him and it sent me into a tailspin that was very difficult to get out of...

you would think I would have known better... but I have got it clear now..

it just is difficult in the morning after beautiful dreams.

and my rune this morning.. the stone that mysteriously broke exactly in half as I was sleeping.. leaving the rune of partnership... or is it to tell me that we are each part of the whole and that the love we share will always be there even if we are not together.

or something like that...

but the sun will shine today.. another great day after a yucky night.. hate having to work.. but.. life is OK... and that is the truth of it... I am getting thru.

7:36 a.m. - 2006-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet