tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

where is that blindless passion?

I know I have to be very very careful....

he talks of everything I need and want to hear.. he talks of wanting to make sure I am taken care of should anything ever happen to him...

he talks.. and talks.. and I listen... and I talk... no lies ever.

But.. is something missing? is that what his problem is?
and mine.. that lack of.... passion.. excitement... that feeling that I never want to leave...

will it come in time.. or is it once again the plague of my youth...

7:06 a.m. - 2006-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet