tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the beginning?

another pound.. another inch... Yea!!!!!!

I can talk about anything with him.. I have talked about Michael and the bad times..well.. maybe not completely.. but I have talked more than with anyone else about that time... so why can't I talk about D ...

I know... there is part of me that still can't put into words what happened.. that is still in shock .. still trying to understand.

Like beimg hit with a train where there were no tracks...

I am moving on.. but not because I have dealt with it all.. but because I have gotten to that place that I can put it in the hall of locked doors,,, this room very locked for the opening of it.. the need for explanations... the why's.. would only destroy what progress I have made.

so... I will dance and laugh and sing... the colors will swirl .. the old man will sigh and hold my hand... he comes often now... he tries to get me to sit and talk... I can't.. he understands... I need the movement..

I NEED THE MOVEMENT.... to survive.

it is as though I have been in a fight against death...

and the bottom line is... I will overcome...

I WILL LIVE!!!!!

7:17 a.m. - 2006-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet