tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it is a day to smile

interesting morning... what can go wrong ... is .. and yet, sending out the positive energies is making everything work out well.

and immediately.

amazing.. or maybe it is just what I am sending out for with a pure and honest mind and heart is what is making the difference.

or maybe the gods have seen fit for that wheel to turn and I am on the upswing..

about time.

who knows... but it is Friday.. wonderful plans for the weekend... and the sun is shining.. even if cold.

and my boss reminded me... I need to get it together to move.

but who is the I???

and a great workout last night.. without him as he had his weekly time with his uncle plans and that was fine... but wow... how nice it was to be flirted with.. Cool..

it was nice to laugh... it is nice to be calm and accepting.. and dare I say... just a bit happy..

no gods.. don't jinx me.. I know.. shouldn't have said it.. but I have been unhappy for so long... since shortly after we started talking and he the game player of all times... started playing.

but HE gives me just the right amount of attention.. not too much to get annoying and not too little to give me doubts.

ya gotta smile at the turn around..

10:09 a.m. - 2006-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet