tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another day - where is this taking me

this new blast of cold and snow should be the last .. they say...

good..

for I have plans to make and dreams to fulfill and I tend to ignore everything when the cold is much and the green of health is blanketed by the world of contrasts.

and I need the warmth of the sun.. I need its gold into my life.

the greens and golds of health ... of course they take me back to places not good for my health.

and the green and gold .. with the purple to keep me grounded wholly... holy???... the costume of the day soon...

am I seeing to much into it.... or is it just the words of the old man... to look at the co-incidences.. and I see them... but I wnat to look away.. for in seeing them... in going back to that place of possibilities... my dreams become nightmares and my heart hurts like I can't explain.. and my soul longs to play with its friend.

I tell them all.. it will have to be on the other side... I am not sure I am that strong... not any of me.

7:17 a.m. - 2006-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet