tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today is a great day on MY path

Rainy Day.

The kids party was nice... the best part was showing the video I had made of the kids routine on stage.. I loved it.. so did the relatives.. the kid though.. as it should be.. was very critical of himself.. and saw where he could imporve.

not so critical though that he is not going to take it to his old high school today to show some of his fav teachers.

I am in pain.. I think I overdid it at the Y.. or I have a hip problem surfacing... but it will be back to the Y tonite.. need this workout.. and I hate to admit it but it is fun... I took the kid with me.. he went back outside to take a walk...

and the rain today is warm.. and I am happy and contented this morning...

though.. HE is soon to be leaving my company I sense... the signs are there.. though he says no that it is just us settling into our pattern.. but he wants us to settle into a pattern that we are not there yet. I tried to explain.. and he understood and said it is because he feels that comfortable... the connection stuff again... as if we have known each other for ever and have always been lovers and best friends.

Hmmmm.... and I... am not so sure about either... for reasons that have nothing to do with anyone else..

do I need someone to dance in the colors with.. to understand when the old man enters my dreams... to really know that what he says is important to my life and where I am at spiritually.

OR....... is it my needing confirmation from someone else that my path is correct...

am I a follower or a leader...

Hmmm.. more than anything.. that is really the question.. and since the healer has been my path for many lifetimes..
I think it is neither.

dreams of another path.... and to start my herbal gardens... and flowers and greenery..

I am excited about life... this year I know where I am at.

at least for the moment and all of us are in control settling in without sadness or fear.. or even a twinge of concern

Gosh oh gee... am I happy??????

How scary.

6:58 a.m. - 2006-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet