tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

does he? does she?

and she said... where were you when I needed you?

and he said.. why should I have been there then, I wasn't there when you didn't need me.

and she said... that's right, I forgot... so why is it I love you so?

and he said.. do you?

and she smiled.. for all time past and ahead.. for all time on every plane... for all the colors of life.. for all the sounds of eternity..

and they laughed and laughed

and golden wings took hold and colors swirled and the light of life itself enveloped them until they were one.

and still they laughed as his soul and hers felt nothing strange as they fit together like the pieces of a jigsaw,

and she said.. do you?

and he smiled... holding her tight... what do you think?

and the sun rose and the moon faded and it was but yet... another day.

7:07 a.m. - 2006-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet