tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and the dreams begin again

so... naturally I was doing it wrong...exactly what I didn't want to happen was happening... so I stopped and asked once again.

My sister had said I was wrong... and I was watching those thin ones.. including my sister and they were doing it differently than I.. so I asked. I was wrong.. OK.. so now I am on the right track and this morning... changes.

YEA!!!!! YEA!!!!!! YEA!!!!!

and inside.. differences.. excitement and connections.

Everywhere his name. I know co-incidences are important.. but this is everyplace & constantly... so not sure what it is about but I know I am not to question .. not to try and put it into any slot.. just accept and the knowledge will be given to me.

He comes to my dreams.. often.. and so waking.. peace.

and the old man entered last night... different time & place.. I was sitting in a room elegantly furnished but from ages ago.. and I was doing needlepoint.. or some type of sewing at least that was what I should have been doing.

I was sitting next to a window looking out on the beautiful green lawns and the flowers were everywhere.. the window was open and the sweetest of breezes blew thru.

It was so hard to concentrate when the laughter was building inside...

and there he was.. outside.. not sure exactly what he was learning.. or doing... but he was outside in the sun and where life was.... and I thought of ways to get me outside

My feet wouldn't stay still... but i didn't have to think long as the old man appeared in gracious robes and I ran to him.... please take me outside I begged after giving him a wonderful hug... please.

His laughter warmed my soul... I have come to get both of you..we shall go for a walk... He's outside already, I said.

yes.. he is.. but not happily...

and then we were there... the 3 of us and laughter filled the forest and the old man showed me some herbs.. and gave him some fine wood ... that of course I was not to touch..

and in the meadow we sang and danced... and leaped to try and touch the sun...

and then fell asleep ... our heads touching in the old mans embrace.

I think I understand...

I will never not love this man....

and that is OK.... for we are of the same and have had eons of time together.. what matters if for these few human years... this lifetime we are apart...

Our paths will cross again.. our hearts will always know this love...

and waking this morning... I feel the laughter of life soaking into my skin... every pore...

now.. to walk my path.. or run .. or skip.. but it must be my path...

and expectantly watch for those whose path might touch mine..

and laugh... always laugh..

6:25 a.m. - 2006-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet