tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so I stayed home

miracles of healing.

I watched a movie last nite... wonderful true story of a boy whose brain cancer tumor ended up as a pearl... I watched their methods.. they didn't know what they were doing.. just did it... and I understood.

Illness can be overcome... We just have to know the path..or believe the path exists and the universe may help us find it

so why is my hip hurting so still...

the kid called.. he was glad I did not make the trip today.. he had really meant it when he said his part was small.. and he only made an appearance in the first act.. He hadn't called.. he didn't wnat my feelings to be hurt when he said .. STAY HOME!!!

I had left it in the hands of the unknown... and what happens.. I get food poisening yesterday and then my hip got back into the act in the middle of the night making the possibility of travel impossible for today.

funny how everything works out.

and last night..spending time alone.. watching miracles .. all kinds.. made me remember.. and throw it all into the hands of the universe.

I will be alright... I will .. I am.

and so much I want to write but sitting is terribly uncomfortable I am realizing.

4:38 p.m. - 2006-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet