tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the sister did it, in the condo, with the time clock

It is like truth has a mind / energy all its own and will win out.

I want to vomit but the whole absurdity of it leaves me rolling in laughter.

similarities and the need to curl up small..wee small.

and I knew it.. I always knew it... gods above and below... take pity on him... he is going to need it.

You kind of wonder what happens in a person's youth that turns them into such .

my sacred contract... a few years back I thought.. thank the gods I have gotten through all the crap...

things were going smooth.. I had my son... my wonderful son.. married.. if not in love... content... my faith.. unwavering... as minute portions were opened to me...

and then ... boom.. the bottom dropped out.

and eventually when the dust settled.. again for a time.. I was fine...

and then... there he was... I found him... and then... well, and then....

I almost lost what nothing I had experienced before could do... I almost lost me... the many me's.

and now the whole picture... or at least a bit of what is... layed out before me.

and I can do nothing but laugh.. the game was played brilliantly.

Next time.. I will not doubt when the possibilities become too outrageous.

Hey Manny.. stop laughing there in the corner.. this is not funny.

ya gotta love life... and its circle..

3:01 p.m. - 2006-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet