tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

some days waking up in the aloneness is difficult

working at home is not all it should be... I wanted to call in sick today...

I wanted to sleep in late... and just stay in pj's curled upon the sofa and read and listen to some flute music..

but as I sit looking at the hill behind me bathed in shades of greens and browns, I smile... it is time to be awake and alive.

and words once said reminding me today.. in a time of great weakness... his manipulation complete. Yes, he will always be loved... and I even have the capability of forgiving completely and forgetting...

however, trust... my sacred contract.. that trust.... why, there is no reason now to trust.. at least in him.

but I am trusting in the universe... and today is just another day on that path...

and truth be told... I made the phone call.. the phone call that in all reality was bringing the worry and sleepless nite..

and it was remedied in an instant.. even more than I could have expected.

hand in hand I walk, always resting in the cradle of the universe.

Blessed be.

7:28 a.m. - 2006-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet