tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and I choose door #3

waking to a blanket of snow.. the world of contrasts.

seems natural that I should have made peace with the ontos, timing the way it is.

the snow hads a pinkish look to it... the sky though shades of blue.. more storm clouds on the way... and it is cold.

he didn't stop over last night as he said he would.. neither did he call or email... the fading into the past.

I was relieved... the whole breathing a sigh of... kind of relief.

and the kid called and we talked for 1 1/2 hours... he just was bubbling with happiness and knowledge and wanting to discuss some of his classes and his professors and his thoughts on what he wanted to take next semester and his major and room picks that were to be this evening... and how he had gotten a great number in the lottery and even though he did not have a roommate yet.. he didn't care.

He was going to call me after.. but he didn't... he said he would try but he had lots of reading to do.. and I think there was someone special in his thoughts... and I hope so...

My dreams last night were disturbed..I was walking over lava land.. still warm to the touch.. not hot just warm and the sky was dark and red... and I was alone..

has to do with sleeping in the living room.. where the wall heater is that I had left on since I have turned my big furnace off and did not want to restart it.

the voices woke me... many voices.... now I understand truly what my son had said so many times... I heard the voices.. not threatening... all existing... must be some type of opening close by... Mylo heard them too...

I tried to understand their conversations.. but only got a couple of words every now and then..

Strange.. how comforting it felt.

We are not alone.

6:57 a.m. - 2006-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet