tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

truth and lies - does anyone know the dividing line?

do I have nothing more to say?

so what.. I lied.. like it hasn't been done to me... so f'in many times...

and who am I anyway... ha.. maybe there is a reason I am not allowed out much.

the thing is.. I wanted to believe my lie... I did... I wanted to fall madly in love with him and not spend anymore time on that quest for the person my soul has always loved...

but I don't and I am not sure I even like him... we are nothing alike... and because I am here... the big guns... well, I ain't changing... so....

does the lie matter... not to me it doesn't.. but she.. now she won't like it...not a bit...

sleep little one... a new day is surely dawning... and laughter will fill your heart and our soul..

notice that... I didn't say.. our heart... because I don't have one.

well.. at least that romantic type heart possibility type feeling ...

I wish I could take my journals over to the other side and when I run into those...take it out and say.. Hey wtf... explain...

yes, yes, I know.. it is not like that over there... but wouldn't that be great.. to be able to confont all those without having to deal with any of the pain with their explanations..

ok, ok... I will have to change my thought pattern..I know it is not about that .. it is about my own perfecting... but gee... still..

ok... positive energy and all that ... well, I am positively laughing at the truth this morning...

the truth that only I know.

laugh.. fool.. laugh... hop onto the merry go round of our life..

the truth... it surely has set me free

by the gods... take it easy... I didn't mean THE TRUTH.. why that is out there for everyone to know.. well.. that is.. IF they can find the path

I meant MY truth...

touchy, touchy.. as if any of it mattered anyhow.

7:37 a.m. - 2006-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet