tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

well, the day will be what it is to be

so I order my dinner... fish w/ garlic & pepper... I go first as I am the woman and it is customary and polite... and then she turns to him .. of.. I'll just have a small salad.. I already ate.

wtf... I look at him as if looking at a stranger.. he had asked me where I wanted to go... I suggested a few places... needless to say we did NOT go there... we went to where HE wanted... and then he wasn't going to eat????

after the waitress leaves.. he says..well, my Mom made me supper and it turned into a big deal and so I ate.. not a lot.. but enough that I can't eat now.

I smiled distancing myself even further...

this is going to be easy to get out of this mess... lie or no lie.. I won't even have to go that way.... and it isn't as if the issue has been clouded because of getting physical..

the workings of the universe.. why, this morning I could do a jig to its tune... without the colors swirling... even.

ha... pure soul... mine is.. well, for the most part... I mean no harm to anyone... and I wake with no regrets..

I like who I am... today anyway.

7:16 a.m. - 2006-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet