tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

something or nothing, you decide

Waking up, turning computer on before that first sip of coffee and then LOOKING at the screen.. is not always best to do...

I am truly amazed at the ability of people to screw things up.. create problems when it just was not necessary nor does it benefit them.

Makes me wonder why???? on a day when problems seem to be lurking everywhere... and so the sliding becomes more difficult.. the resting.. the touching on of ones best left to sleep.

But, I have arrived,,, yes, that's true.. I am here and can handle anything.. see my cape flying in the breeze.

My sleep last night.. sound yet full of memories that I can barely put my focus on... as if I am trying hard to remember... and that moment of going from sleep to being awake blurred.

He was there and it was about daily stuff and just living and being in my forest... and my son laughing...

and looking out at the day.. the clearness of it... so is my soul.... clear...

oh.. that is the reason.. I put BOTH contacts in this morning.. she may be able to work with the one.. I prefer two and the reading glasses. I kind of like that falling off my nose look...

One of these days one of us will be able to see clearly without any aids... she will have the advantage and a strength of another type... she may replace me..

what is that .. be careful what you wish for....

It is a day slowly leading.. I am at peace.. we are laughing at who is in the control room...

hey, it is not that funny.. I am quite capable... the A is the first letter of the alphabet.. the aleph, alpha, aum and of course.. me.

I wonder, could the fact that I love all things autumnal have anything to do with the letter a also????

I know, I know.. this entry is about nothing... so you may think....

look closer.. very close.. maybe it is more about beginnings than you know..

clarity,,,, vision.. firsts... and peace...

and arms open wide she embraces the day.


7:49 a.m. - 2006-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet